Camotes Adventure (Day 2)

Its our day 2 in Camotes and it’s really very nice to wake up early with a very nice beach view, the view alone completes my day already (exage? haha.) Anyway, we have all day to tour the place.

ccc
1

aaa

3

bbb

12

13

We then checked out at around 12, left our things at the front desk and had our tour within the place. We rented the motorcylcle for $500 each (that’s whole day already).
16

17

19

18

We went to Danao Lake first. The place was serene and quiet, you can do kayacking and horse back riding.
1Then we went to a resort, I really forgot the name and surprisingly, we saw our college batchmate their with her family and friends.

2 1

ddd

24

20

Then we went to the cave. The cave was kinda scary, it’s so funny also cause I went in first while they were still outside waiting for something. After a few steps, I went back because it’s so dark and scary (acting brave didn’t work for me. hahaha.). So we went in and had swimming, the water is 5 feet when low tide and 6 feet when high tide. I honestly didn’t enjoy swimming there since I’m not that good in swimming. I just seat on the rocks and move while holding someone or by just holding the rocks on the side (that explains why I like to enroll in swimming lessons).

26

29

Last place we visited was the Mangodlong beach. The place was REALLY nice, as in super nice. We didn’t swim since it’s very hot (summer, remember? haha). we just stroll around the place. There are like gazzibos there but you have to go up to get there. The water is also not so high so we could have enjoyed it if it’s not that hot.

The whole experience was really GREAT in a very BEAUTIFUL place. I’m looking forward to my next summer get away. =)

Leave a Reply

