Camotes Adventure (Day 1)

I think I already mentioned that I really love being in the beach because it’s the only place where I feel at ease. And I guess I deserve a vacation because of all the stressful events that happened to me this past few months. Ive been wanting to go to Camotes ever since because a lot of my friends told me that it’s really beautiful there, and they were correct. The place was really a paradise. Perfect place for vacation.

9

3

2

14

I went there with my friends and friends of friends. We went their early so we arrived at around 9am in Santiago Bay. We were so lucky because they’re supposed to be fully booked but 1 cancelled so we’re able to check in. The first thing we did was eat, then we went swimming in the pool after.

 7 6

5 4

I didn’t care if it’s really so hot,I just wanted to enjoy and break away. I had my sun block anyway. After we had swimming, we got tired so we took a nap. At around 4PM we went to the shore and had some sight seeing then we had our dinner after.

10

12 11

13
At night we just had a little conversation. Talk about our past experiences, funny moments and anything under the sun. I just so miss having these kinds of stuff with my friends. I just wish we had more time. But anyway, we still have our second day, so that’s one thing you guys have to watch out.

Leave a Reply

