CEBU SIGNATURE MODELS

Last March 14 we had our fashion show at Montebello Villa Hotel for the constituents of Batangas who visited Cebu for, I guess, business trip.
We had 3 changes, first attire was the shorts and sexy top attire, second was the party dress attire and last was the swim wear attire. I apologize for not taking a lot of pics cause we’re really so busy that time.

For the first attire, I wore my favorite tattered shorts and a scarf turned to top. For the 2nd attire, I just wore a simple purple dress and for the swimming attire I wore a navy blue 2-peice. It’s actually my first time wearing the complete 2-peice in public. I usually just wear the top and pair it with a short when going to the beach. I was invited before also for a swimwear photoshoot but I did’t go. I also was asked if I wanted to join a bikini open contest, but, I mean SERIOUSLY? (hahaha I know it’s funny) I’m very insecure with my body that I really don’t feel like wearing 2 peice. But this time, it’s really a must, so I did it, anyway we had a scarf (or sarong as we call it) to cover the bottom.

8

with CSM model CLEO =)

1

our makeup artist! =)

  3

4 5 6 7

the ABS-CBN Kapamilya mas Winner Ka Dancers were there to perform (I forgot the name of the group, I think they’re called lollipop), they were really good dancers and they’re all pretty, I  just so wish I’m part of them (I miss dancing). There we’re freebies and money that were given out also.

To my surprise, the engineering students of the University of San Carlos were there also, they had an activity held in the same place, it’s their grad ball I beleive. It was so awkward cause I know some of them, some we’re my former classmates, some were really my friends and friends of friends. What so awkward was most of them are boys, and you know how boys react when they see girls wearing bikinis (Urggh!). Anyway, I have no choice.
We we’re not able to take a lot of pictures since we we’re all busy in preparing for the event. Im thinking of bringing my brother next time so he can cover the event and I can share the experience with you guys ☺. The photographer who took the pics was not our official photographer since they were all busy. But over all, I had FUN. Another successful event of CEBU SIGNATURE MODELS, looking forward for more. =)

Leave a Reply

