Say HELLO after the GOODBYE.. =)

There are really times that you have to let go of some things that you like. It’s not about giving up on what you want, it’s about letting go for something new to happen.. So I say goodbye to my long hair and big curls and say hello to my short and wavy hair.

PicMonkey Collage

63063_4633388952189_1402409169_n

This is before it’s curled ☺

I’ve been wanting to cut my hair or have a new hairstyle it’s just that I’m afraid to try something new cause it might not look good on me. I have to be careful because I don’t want to regret cutting my hair off and mess it up.

This time since I’m bored and I want to keep myself busy with a lot of things (you might be thinking how boring my life at home is) I decided to go out and have my hair done. I went to my friends house first cause I promised him that I’ll drop by. It’s been a while that I haven’t seen him. Though we’re still very close (he is really more of a brother to me). Good thing I was already close to their family so it’s not a big deal if I show up their anytime. might it be be very early in the morning or late at night, they won’t really bother.  So I went their around 9am and ate my breakfast at their house. It’s so sweet of her mom to prepare extra breakfast knowing that I’m going.

When I arrive at their place he was still asleep so I wake him up. I know he was so annoyed with my voice but I really don’t care (HAHAHA). He was like “why so early?, go eat first and I’ll be there in a while”. he was kinda pissed already but I know he won’t get mad at me. He has no choice.

I then asked him to accompany me to the parlor to have my hawir done. I kno it’ll be boring but then again, he has no choice (hahaha). I know he was so bored already cause he keeps on complaining so I told him to go somewhere and I’ll just text him once I’m done. After I had my hair done, we just ate lunch with his sister and went home.

It feels good when old friends are always there no matter what and even if you haven’t seen them for a while they would still treat you the same way it was before.

Leave a Reply

