Mom knows best! ☺

 

 It’s been a while that I haven’t updated my blog. But I really do appreciate those people who emailed me personally that they’re looking forward to my next posts. I would really love to update my blog everyday but as much as I would like to, I can’t. However, I would try my best to post twice or 3 times every week and that’s a promise. So here’s for today:
PicMonkey CollageIMG_0299 IMG_0298My mom crashed into my room this morning and invited me to go jogging with her (If she says jogging, she means hiking HAHAh.). I know my mom knows how I feel these past few days and attempted a lot of times to talk to me about it. My mom knows everything even before I say it. So I accompanied her and we went hiking around the place. She grabbed my hands and asked me to get up and change.

When I already went out, my mom shouted to get the camera so we can take some pictures. And I was like “Ma!!!” (with sleepy voice). I didn’t bring the camera so she went ahead and get it. Now you know where I got my vainness from? (I got it from my mama hahahaha. )

So anyway, we talked about a lot of things, we talk about work, people, future and she suddenly asked me how am I doing. I don’t know what to reply but I just said “I’m fine”. I didn’t tell her anything but she told me a lot of things that time.  I totally agree with everything she said so I just listened and was so quiet while she was talking.

“You’re still so young so enjoy, you won’t ran out of boys so don’t worry” that’s one thing she said and I just replied a smile and said “TRUE!”. Every time she asked me what really happened I always try to change the topic until she realizes that I don’t want to talk about it.

Leave a Reply

