You’ll get what you want if you want it enough☺

Year 2011 was really a tough year for us. We’ve been through a lot, I mean a LOT. From our business to my studies, name it.  But then as they say what goes around comes around, what goes up must come down. Wait, sound familiar? yah, it’s a lyrics of a song. HAHA.

Year 2012 has been a really good year for me especially in terms of career, and I wish my luck would continue this 2013.  I know I have to thank a lot of people and I dont want to mention all of them cause I might miss something. Can I just thank God for all of this? ☺

Anyway, before everything turns so dramatic and before you guys cry (haha. OA) I just wanna look back to everything that happened in 2012 and look forward to this year 2013.

a

Friends through the years ♥

485956_4272746136344_2083120948_n

28

Target Turned 1 year! ☺

e

cup cake addiction with cha-cha

f

photo shoots from photographer friends =)

PicMonkey Collage

d

hosting ☺

487125_4081355671702_1513740510_n

c

modeling ☺

sam_3022

blogging/ fashion blogging ☺

PicMonkey Collage

lookbook posting! ☺

These are the things that keep me going. I don’t mean to brag, it’s just that I feel so lucky, happy and flattered that I have and I achieve all of these since these are really some of the things that I imagine myself doing. My friend told me “you’ll get what you want if you want it enough” and yah, it’s true.  Again and again, these are the things that I want but this is not it, this is not just it. I’m looking forward to more of these things and more new things this year More projects, more shoots, more lookbook fan, more followers of the blog, more new things, more learnings, more of  everything ☺. I don’t think it’s bad to ask for more, is it? I don’t think so, as long as you work hard for it. As my friend told me ” be the next Kryz uy (ambitious! HAHA)”. I’m sure most of the bloggers know who I’m talking about. I’m really a fan. But I say “I wish! HAHA” it’s so hard, HELLO!? real estate business owner, Top Blogger and a What a Girl Wants Creative director, WOW!. But then again, “you’ll get what you want if you want it enough”.

By the way, I was reading articles about Chinese zodiac and it says that people born in the year of the monkey are quite lucky this year in almost all fields, so I just wish it’s true.

Here’s for the MONKEYS to feed your ego (haha):

Of all the animals of the Chinese zodiac, your are the most intelligent. Your pranks, finesse, and craftiness get you out of the most delicate situations without a scratch. Particularly at ease in public and at parties with beautiful people, you are charming, surprising, and entertaining with the faces you make, and your irresistible, funny stories. You can also laugh at yourself with astonishing lucidity. Your character is that of a “happy pessimist” and you adapt easily to any context – and not without a certain amount of cunning. Confronted by a muscle-bound adversary, you use servility and flattery to lead him by the nose. Your skillfulness in the art of manipulation has no equal and you easily play the actor to soothe those around you. Crocodile tears and shameless lies are part of your daily bread. If you are caught, you have the good grace to recognize the error of your ways and can make others forgive you. You jump from branch to branch, from problem to problem, with an incredible degree of fickleness that borders on childishness. It is difficult to keep you in one place; at the least sign of boredom, you swing to another tree. But behind your mimics and gestures hides an old monkey that the Chinese name The Wise One. Your fault: You want to be first at any price

Single Monkeys can expect a great problem in 2013: too many suitors! Don’t make a rash decision and get into a relationship too quickly, because you will have other options available. That said, don’t be afraid to commit when the right person comes alone. You’ll know them when you see them. It’s not always true, but the Chinese 2013 horoscope for Monkey shows us that this year, if you aren’t sure about a relationship than there is a good reason for that.

To read the whole article click here

more article click here

Leave a Reply

