SUPER BASS

It’s my first time to be invited to be one of the muse of a basketball team. At first, it was the team coach who talked to my mom and asked permission. But my mom told him to talked to me because she can’t just agree in behalf of me.

So he went back the next day and talked to me. He talked about the pay and all. At first I really didn’t agree because I haven’t experienced joining those kind of stuff. But he really convinced me at the same time I also need the money (Hehehe) so I then agreed.

And so the day has finally come. I woke up early cause I know that the program also starts early.  My mom thought I’ll be off to work early, she forgot that it’s the day of the parade. So then, I prepared all my stuff and myself. Then the team coach/manager just picked me up with his van together with the basketball team and one of the muse.

We arrived there just in time. After a couple of minutes, the parade then started. The parade was for almost an hour. It was so hot but I have no right to complain, it’s part f it, hello!?..

We arrived at the gym around 10am but before the program starts, all the muse we’re briefed and was told what to do. We just knew that there’s also a talent portion and none of us we’re really prepared about it.

So first, we had to ramp and introduce our teams, good thing there’s 2 of us in 1 team. So after the ramp and introduction is the talent portion. We really don’t know what to do, our first option was to dance, but HELLO!? FREESTYLE!? that would be terrible,  what are we in the bar? HAHAH. So we decided to just sing. Good thing me and my partner knows the song SUPER BASS.  We decided to just sing the super bass together.

When they’re about to announce the winner, my nervousness was already gone. We’ll I know I won’t win anyway.

The one who won really deserves it. She’s beautiful, young and talented. She really has a very good voice and dances gracefully. She is very friendly as well. I really admire her. I like her beauty, she’s morena, tall and charming.

Let me also thank my borther for being my official PA and photographer! HAHA.

Leave a Reply

