3rd day of shoot.. ♥

On the third day of shoot, I was with MagTV host Borgie.

Borgie is really a very outgoing person and so fun to be with. It might be because he is a “band person”. He is part of the band, I just don’t know the name of the band because I’m not really into bands. Anyway, to be honest, I heard a lot of feedback about him, positive and negative, especially after I posted the photo in my facebook page. I think that’s just normal because he is a public person and whatever he does, everyone will really notice it. Some people might also misunderstood him because he is really a loud and outgoing person. Even is he is a loud, outgoing, playful and looks like a bad boy, he is a nice person and a gentleman as well.

We’ll I’m just speaking based from my experience with him. I just can’t judge him for who he is because I don’t really don’t know him that much.

Anyway, we went to Simala to feature the place and the famous 13 different colors of candles. It’s really my first time their and I’m so happy to be given the opportunity to visit the place. The place was really nice and amazing.

There are 13 different colors of candles  and each color has a meaning. For red it means love and family, green is business or money, violet for success in career, blue is promotion at work, orange for reconciliation and I forgot the others.. hehe..

Isn’t that amazing?

 

We also interviewed some of the devotees. Their stories are really inspiring. Makes me want to come back to the place over and over again. My experience their strengthen my faith and I really thank the staff and crew of the show for giving me the experience. ☺♥

After the shoot, we went to Carcar to eat, while we we’re buying food at the market, the people were talking about Borgie. They were able to recognize him as a TV personality. Which means that he’s really famous.
Anyway, I enjoyed the whole experience. I wish I’ll have more of this soon… ♥♥♥

Leave a Reply

