2nd day of shoot. ♥

I’ve been busy this week so I was not able to write about my 2nd and 3rd day of shoot yet.

But here it is. ☺

On the 2nd day of shoot I was with MagTV host Jonathan Cimafranca.

Let me just introduce him to you first.

This photo is from google.. hehe

This is Jonathan Cimafranca, I actually knew him (but he doesn’t know me.. hehe)way back college days  He was  one of the famous student  in school. I knew him when my friend joined Ms. Cebu and 1 of the candidate was her girlfriend. During the pageant night, one of my friend noticed him and said “Who’s that guy? He looks like Paul Jake (Castillo)” and one of my friend answered, “that’s Jonathan Cimafranca, he’s the boyfriend of “too00t”. And I was like “ahhhhhhhhh, OK”

This is the only picture I have with him =(

So anyway, I was with him during the 2nd day of shoot. We went to Body and Soul for a Ventosa/Bentosa. Remember the episode is about candles? For those who don’t know what Bentosa is, its a  healing massage that uses a glass and candle.

Supposed to be, it should be me and Jonathan who should try the Bentosa, but since Bentosa will leave a mark after the massage and he still has a photo shoot the day after, he can’t. So I tried it alone. It was kinda awkward though because my entire back was exposed and I’m so conscious because my back is not fair and there are some dark spots. hehe, But I guess it turned out ok.

Bentosa is really relaxing after the whole process. My mom actually is doing it at home so I know it’s safe.

I really enjoyed the whole experience especially that I had free massage plus we were also given a Gift Certificate by the owner. I just regret that I haven’t taken more pictures, I just had 1 pic with him, but that’s ok, at least I have 1.

 

Leave a Reply

