That’s what we are (GIRLS)

Boys always complain about girls being so indecisive. We want this now, but after a couple of minutes we don’t want it anymore. We say this, but we take it back after days.

I mean, that’s what we are. You can’t change it. You just have to understand that.

And, there are just days that I want to look nerdy yet sexy… (hehe)

I remember when I was talking to my friend and I told him that I want to change my hairstyle because it’s already boring, or maybe I’ll just have it rebonded. He reacted and said ” Can you girls make up your mind?, today you like this, tomorrow you don’t. You say this, and you’ll say something opposite after.  Are you really like that?”

And I just laughed after he said that. I mean, yah, we’re like that, we’re indecisive, we’re complicated, but isn’t that the most interesting part of being a girl?

 

2 thoughts on “That’s what we are (GIRLS)

Leave a Reply

