New position, more responsibility, much more busy

I’ve been very busy this week since I got the position that I applied for. I mean, I did not get it yet since I’m still being trained for the position.

Well at least I have the possibility to get the position, and that itself is already an achievement for me.

Anyway, since I stay in the office almost 12 hours a day, I almost don’t have time to update my blog.

But I would really set a side a little of my time to update my blog because this is one way for me to relieve my stress.

I would really want to update my blog everyday, if only I have time to do that, I really will. But I still have a lot of things to do. Well, it’s just a matter of time management, I know, and that’s something that I still need to work on. I also make sure that I get the sleep that I needed everyday since my work demands me to floor walk 98% of my shift. Isn’t that tiring? yes it is! but is more fun than tiring. If you really like what you’re doing, no matter how hard it is, you will really survive.

2 thoughts on “New position, more responsibility, much more busy

Leave a Reply

