Happiness is a choice and I choose to be happy ☺

As promised. This is the part 2 of the photo shoot.

me and kai when they did the test shot.. HAHAHAH

Let me also continue with  phrases I found in the folder.

It states there:

“Happiness cannot be traveled to, owned, earned, worn or consumed. Happiness is the sacred experience of living every moment with love and gratitude. There is always, always, always something to be thankful for and some reason to love. So be sure to appreciate what you’ve got. Be thankful for the little things in life that mean a lot.”

—I totally agree.  =)

Wait! there’s more! haha.

We do not always need an intelligent mind that speaks, just a patient heart that listens. Be kind when possible. And realize that it is always possible. It takes a great deal of strength to be gentle and kind. And when you practice kindness and bring sunshine to the lives of others, you cannot keep it from yourself.”

Here’s another one and I totally agree with this statement.

“Only you are in charge of your attitude. The truth is, unless you let go, unless you forgive yourself, unless you forgive the situation, unless you realize that situation is over, you cannot move forward. You are responsible for how you feel, no matter what anyone else says or does. You are always 100% in control of your thoughts now, so choose to feel confident and adequate and not angry and insecure. Choose to look forward, not backward.”

“No one is ‘too busy’ in this world. It’s all about priorities. What you focus on grows. Don’t say you don’t have enough time. You have exactly the same several hours per day that were given to Helen Keller, Michelangelo, Mother Teresa, Leonardo da Vinci, Thomas Jefferson, Albert Einstein, etc…”

“Satisfaction is not always the fulfillment of what you want. It is the realization of how blessed you are for what you have. It’s not that everything will be easy or exactly as you had expected, but you must choose to be grateful for all that you have, and happy that you got a chance to live this life, no matter how it turns out.”

And here’s one of my favorite pic..

And let me just say this.

While I was writing this and editing some of my pics, I met a lot of challenges.

The first time I edit some of the pics, the electricity crashed so everything wasn’t saved and I have to do it all over again.

The following day, I finished it and saved everything in my USB to make sure.

Guess what?? my USB stopped working… and I was like!!… SERIOUSLY????

So… these are the only pics left… well, thank GOD there were few left… =)

Leave a Reply

