choose to feel confident and adequate rather than angry and insecure (Part 1)

Let me show you some of the pictures of the pictorial I was talking about in my previous post.

I remember, when I was going over our shared documents in the office, I saw an article posted and the contents we’re really nice. I mean, there’s really nothing on the article that doesn’t make sense.

The article was entitled 10 timeless life lessons.

The article states:

“Experience is the best teacher. Don’t try too hard to memorize the things others are teaching. Learn the best practices and then do your thing. Life itself will teach you over the course of time, and often at the right time and place, so that you will remember forever what is truly important.”

“Your choices, your actions, your life. Live it your way with no regrets. Never let the odds keep you from doing what you know in your heart you were meant to do. Continue to work hard at what you love no matter what the challenges are. Be persistent. Life eventually rewards those who do.”

This is my favorite from all the 10 timeless life lessons:

You will never realize your true strength until being strong is your only option left. Until you are broken, you won’t know what you’re truly made of. Pain doesn’t just show up in your life for no reason. It’s a sign that something needs to change – it’s a wake-up call that guides you toward a better future. So keep your heart open to dreams, and make that change. For as long as there is a dream and positive action, there is hope; and as long as there is hope, there is joy in living.

Oh!… by the way, I forgot to tell you guys that this is actually the second part of the shoot.

I’ll show you the first part of the shoot next time.. I actually don’t have the copy of the pics yet. I still have to get it from 1 of the photographers (Mark Gimena)..

But let me give you a Teaser ☺

This was actually just a test shot, one of the flash was placed at the back. But it turns out to be a nice shot… Isn’t it? ☺

more. more.more. ♥ ♥ ♥

Leave a Reply

