Is this goodbye skirt???

As much as I would like to wear those short skirts on the office, I’m not able to wear them anymore because they’re very strict with the dress code policy.

I really love to wear short skirts and dresses because they lengthen my legs. I’m a petite person so I need to wear something that makes me look tall. That’s 1 reason also why I keep on wearing high heels.

Now, I think that I have to buy more skinny jeans , leggings and  slacks this time. I just have to accentuate the look with accessories.

I can still use my short skirts and dress though but I have to wear leggings or stockings which doesn’t really look good on some of them.

Leave a Reply

