The start of something new =)

Finally, I already finished the tops that I always wanted to make.

I’m selling them from 200-300 php… It’s really very cheap if you come to think of it. But since this is my first, I’m giving you guys the the chance to have them.
Hope you like it.. =)

first look =)front is natural color and the back is green and is see through.. =)

front part is not see through

2nd look =)

see through back and front =)

3rd look =)

the beige part is not see through only the green part and back part..

4th look

Thanks! and I’m open for any comments and suggestions. =)

Leave a Reply

