Sweet little cup cakes.

I went out with my friend because it’s my day off and he doesn’t have a class.

We both are so broke and we’re just looking for something fun to do without spending money.

We went to the mall first because the Make Your Own Havaianas already started and one of our friend is part of the staff. So, we visited  our friend their, and we really envy her because if your part of MYOH, first you’ve got to earn 500 per day, 1 pair of flip-flop, plus you’re free lunch and dinner at Bigbys. But the experience of being part of MYOH can’t be paid with money. That’s really something that you’ll bring for the rest of your life.

The first days of MYOH is for VIPS and they’ll have a chance to meet the elites in Cebu. I saw some medias there, and some local celebrities. I really swear that I’m gonna join next year.

Anyway, after few walks at the mall we decided to go to some place that we can chill. There’s this cup cake that he’s really bragging about because according to him, it’s really a cup cake like no other. He even describes it as a cup cake that would stop your world. I was really curious about that cup cake. SO, we decided to go there and try the cupcake.

The place was just small, but it was nice and peaceful. We tried one of the cupcake. It really tastes good.

It’s kinda expensive but it’s really worth it.  I’m really not into cup cakes but I swear that it’s really something that I’m gonna crave for.

I even want to learn how to bake cup cakes because of that.

So even if we don’t have money that time. We just enjoyed what we have. Good thing also is I brought my camera, so we enjoyed taking pictures. Especially that both of us are really vain (but he is really more vain).

This is really something that I could recommend to my friends. I would also go back to that place and try their other cupcakes.

I just forgot the name of the place, but I know how to get there. It’s near Ayala center Cebu.  If you know where it is, you have to go there and try their cupcakes. The name of the place is SWEET LITTLE THINGS  ♥♥♥..

Leave a Reply

