I’m tall ☺

I know I mentioned in my previous post that I love short skirts but that doesn’t mean that I don’t wanna wear long skirts or dresses especially the ever famous maxi skirt.

Some people associate maxi dress or long dresses with formal occasions,but it changed already. You’ll already see a lot of ladies wearing maxi dress at the malls.

I found this maxi skirt at the mall. Iit really looks so simple yet elegant. I love it cause I can wear it during normal days or in going to malls.

I know some of the women out their are afraid to wear maxi dress cause they might look short and might look like a tent.

Actually you can wear long dresses or skirts without looking like a tent. hehe. You just have to  select a style that is well-cut – that means choose a full-length dress that sits snugly to your body figure – especially around the hips and thighs. And not least, around your waist (or below the bust). too small. You can also wear heels to add some height.

Leave a Reply

